Home → About Us → Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Stark County Commissioner’s Office

110 Central Plaza South, Suite 240, Canton, Ohio 44702

Tuscarawas County Commissioner’s Office

125 East High Avenue, New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Wayne County Commissioner’s Office

428 West Liberty Street, Wooster, Ohio 44691


Audit/Policy Committee — Janet Weir Creighton, Becky Foster, Al Landis 
Budget Committee — Chris Abbuhl, Ron Amstutz, Bill Smith
Personnel Committee — Janet Weir Creighton, Joe Sciarretti, Becky Foster
Landfill Committee — Al Landis, Richard Regula, Sue Smail
Records Commission — Chris Abbuhl, Ron Amstutz, Bill Smith